Administration

Chrystal Guarasci : Assistant Principal

Chrystal Guarasci

Assistant Principal

chrystal.guarasci@polk-fl.net
Fatmeh Hafer : Assistant Principal

Fatmeh Hafer

Assistant Principal

fatmeh.hafer@polk-fl.net
Shaquana Morgan : Assistant Principal

Shaquana Morgan

Assistant Principal

Coming soon

shaquana.morgan@polk-fl.net
Travian Smith : Assistant Principal

Travian Smith

Assistant Principal

Coming soon

travian.smith@polk-fl.net
Courtnay Windemaker : Athletic Director/Dean

Courtnay Windemaker

Athletic Director/Dean

Tenoroc Titans

courtnay.windemaker@polk-fl.net
Jason Looney : Principal

Jason Looney

Principal

Mr. Looney graduated from Alabama State University with a bachelor's degree in Physical Education. He holds a M.A. in Educational Leadership from Nova Southeastern.  Mr. Looney began his career at Lakeland High School during the 1999 school year. He taught Physical Education and Life Management. He was a Dean of Students at Lakeland High School for one year. He was appointed Assistant Principal of Administration at George Jenkins High School in August 2004. During the 2008-2009 school year he helped pilot the Freshman Academy at George Jenkins. He was the Freshman Academy Facilitator for four years.  Mr. Looney was appointed Principal of Tenoroc High School in 2012. 

jason.looney@polk-fl.net

Faculty

English

Chapman, Jessica : Teacher

Chapman, Jessica

Teacher

jessica.chapman@polk-fl.net
Freeborn, Caroline : Teacher, English

Freeborn, Caroline

Teacher, English

caroline.freeborn@polk-fl.net
Boney, Kathryn : Teacher

Boney, Kathryn

Teacher

kathryn.boney@polk-fl.net
Daughtrey, Elizabeth : Teacher

Daughtrey, Elizabeth

Teacher

elizabeth.daughtrey@polk-fl.net
Jaime-Rodriguez, Stacy : Teacher

Jaime-Rodriguez, Stacy

Teacher

stacy.jaime-rodrigue@polk-fl.net
Joyner, Davis : Teacher

Joyner, Davis

Teacher

davis.joyner@polk-fl.net

Fine Arts

Finley, Samantha : Teacher - Art

Finley, Samantha

Teacher - Art

samantha.finley@polk-fl.net
Postin, Joseph : Teacher - Music

Postin, Joseph

Teacher - Music

joseph.postin@polk-fl.net

Health and Physical Education

Smith, Patrick : Teacher, PE

Smith, Patrick

Teacher, PE

patrick.smith@polk-fl.net
Meek, Nellann : Teacher

Meek, Nellann

Teacher

nellann.meek@polk-fl.net
Pearsall, Alvin : Teacher, PE

Pearsall, Alvin

Teacher, PE

alvin.pearsall@polk-fl.net

Math

Boswell, Jessica : Teacher

Boswell, Jessica

Teacher

jessica.boswell@polk-fl.net
Waldron, Abigail : Math Interventionist

Waldron, Abigail

Math Interventionist

abigail.waldron@polk-fl.net
Bryant, Sherry : Teacher

Bryant, Sherry

Teacher

sherry.bryant@polk-fl.net
Champion, Jennifer : Teacher

Champion, Jennifer

Teacher

jennifer.champion@polk-fl.net
Pienkowski, Jennifer : Teacher

Pienkowski, Jennifer

Teacher

jennifer.pienkowski@polk-fl.net

Reading

Johanson, Jane : Teacher, Reading

Johanson, Jane

Teacher, Reading

jane.johanson@polk-fl.net
Lee, Marla : Teacher, Reading

Lee, Marla

Teacher, Reading

marla.lee@polk-fl.net
Boudreaux, Rocky : Teacher

Boudreaux, Rocky

Teacher

rocky.boudreaux@polk-fl.net
Timmons, Rebecca : Reading Interventionist

Timmons, Rebecca

Reading Interventionist

rebecca.timmons@polk-fl.net
Douglas, Paula : Teacher

Douglas, Paula

Teacher

paula.douglas@polk-fl.net
Brock, Randy : Teacher, Reading

Brock, Randy

Teacher, Reading

randy.brock@polk-fl.net
Sealey, Patricia : Teacher

Sealey, Patricia

Teacher

patricia.sealey@polk-fl.net

Science

Vandeventer, Alexia : Teacher, Science

Vandeventer, Alexia

Teacher, Science

alexia.vandeventer@polk-fl.net
Worsley, Michael : Teacher

Worsley, Michael

Teacher

michael.worsley@polk-fl.net
Hunt, Brenda : Teacher

Hunt, Brenda

Teacher

brenda.hunt@polk-fl.net
Mariano, Lovelyne : Teacher

Mariano, Lovelyne

Teacher

lovelynejean.mariano@polk-fl.net
Slifer, Kimberly : Teacher - Science Coach

Slifer, Kimberly

Teacher - Science Coach

kimberly.slifer@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

World Languages

Colon Mckisson, Moraima : Teacher

Colon Mckisson, Moraima

Teacher

moraima.colonmckisse@polk-fl.net
Gonzalez Colon, Ginette : Teacher

Gonzalez Colon, Ginette

Teacher

ginette.gonzalez@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Buck, Yvette : Custodian, Night

Buck, Yvette

Custodian, Night

Jean Pierre, Sanette : Custodian, Night

Jean Pierre, Sanette

Custodian, Night

Lorenzo, Diamy : Custodian, Night

Lorenzo, Diamy

Custodian, Night

Sanchez, Blanca : Custodian, Night

Sanchez, Blanca

Custodian, Night

Verdaguer, Luis : Custodian, Night

Verdaguer, Luis

Custodian, Night

Villarrubia, Nidia : Custodian, Night

Villarrubia, Nidia

Custodian, Night

Willis, Paulette : Custodian, Night

Willis, Paulette

Custodian, Night

Young, Tangela : Custodian, Day

Young, Tangela

Custodian, Day

Landy, Darnel : Custodian, Day

Landy, Darnel

Custodian, Day

darnel.landy@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Feagle, Lori : Teacher, ESE

Feagle, Lori

Teacher, ESE

lori.feagle@polk-fl.net
Kishbaugh, Marion : Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Kishbaugh, Marion

Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Collymore, Grace : Teacher

Collymore, Grace

Teacher

grace.collymore@polk-fl.net
Henry, Shaquille : Teacher

Henry, Shaquille

Teacher

shaquille.henry@polk-fl.net
Martinez, Michelle : LEA Facilitator

Martinez, Michelle

LEA Facilitator

michelle.martinez@polk-fl.net
Sisco, Michael : Teacher

Sisco, Michael

Teacher

michael.sisco@polk-fl.net
Gossen, Lauren : Teacher

Gossen, Lauren

Teacher

lauren.gossen@polk-fl.net
Moten, Vetta : Teacher

Moten, Vetta

Teacher

vetta.moten@polk-fl.net
Williams, Devone : Paraeducator, Self Contained

Williams, Devone

Paraeducator, Self Contained

devone.williams@polk-fl.net
Miller, Dennis : Teacher VE

Miller, Dennis

Teacher VE

dennis.miller@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Ayala, Dawn : Paraeducator

Ayala, Dawn

Paraeducator

dawn.ayala@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Kishbaugh, Marion : Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Kishbaugh, Marion

Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Orama, Yarixsa : Paraeducator, Virtual Education

Orama, Yarixsa

Paraeducator, Virtual Education

yarixsa.orama@polk-fl.net
Strickland, Irving : Paraeducator

Strickland, Irving

Paraeducator

irving.strickland@polk-fl.net
Lamb, Janet : Para, Student Specific

Lamb, Janet

Para, Student Specific

janet.lamb@polk-fl.net
Williams, Devone : Paraeducator, Self Contained

Williams, Devone

Paraeducator, Self Contained

devone.williams@polk-fl.net

JROTC

Johnson, Bryan : JROTC Instructor

Johnson, Bryan

JROTC Instructor

bryan.johnson@polk-fl.net
Moore, Rufus : JROTC Instructor

Moore, Rufus

JROTC Instructor

rufus.moore@polk-fl.net

Vocational

Tackett, Sumer : Teacher, Vocational Ag

Tackett, Sumer

Teacher, Vocational Ag

sumer.tackett@polk-fl.net
Latasha Taylor : Teacher

Latasha Taylor

Teacher

latasha.taylor@polk-fl.net
Benoit, Emily : Teacher, Ag

Benoit, Emily

Teacher, Ag

emily.benoit@polk-fl.net
Taylor, Mason : Teacher, Band

Taylor, Mason

Teacher, Band

mason.taylor@polk-fl.net
Isaac, Jean : Teacher

Isaac, Jean

Teacher

jean.isaac@polk-fl.net
Osborne, Misty : Power Academy Teacher

Osborne, Misty

Power Academy Teacher

misty.osborne@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Valle, Eduardo : Guidance Counselor

Valle, Eduardo

Guidance Counselor

eduardo.valle@polk-fl.net
Allen, Ebony : Counselor for 10th Grade & 12th Grade (E-L)

Allen, Ebony

Counselor for 10th Grade & 12th Grade (E-L)

ebony.allen@polk-fl.net
Mitchell, Pracia : Counselor for 11th Grade & 12th Grade (M-Z) / Title I Coordinator

Mitchell, Pracia

Counselor for 11th Grade & 12th Grade (M-Z) / Title I Coordinator

pracia.mitchell@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Bailey, Charlotte : Cafeteria Manager

Bailey, Charlotte

Cafeteria Manager

charlotte.bailey@polk-fl.net
Johnson, Tracie : Secretary

Johnson, Tracie

Secretary

tracie.johnson@polk-fl.net
Culver, Allison : Media Center Specialist

Culver, Allison

Media Center Specialist

allison.culver@polk-fl.net
Duckworth, Skylar : Network Manager

Duckworth, Skylar

Network Manager

skylar.duckworth@polk-fl.net
Sleyzak, Lorraine : Principal Secretary

Sleyzak, Lorraine

Principal Secretary

lorraine.sleyzak@polk-fl.net
Dickey, Rani : Finance Secretary

Dickey, Rani

Finance Secretary

rani.dickey@polk-fl.net
Jemison, Jennifer : Terminal Operator

Jemison, Jennifer

Terminal Operator

jennifer.jemison@polk-fl.net
Noell, Susie : Attendance Secretary

Noell, Susie

Attendance Secretary

alice.noell@polk-fl.net
Surratt, Susan : Nurse

Surratt, Susan

Nurse

susan.surratt@polk-fl.net
Young, Lawrence : Custodial Foreman

Young, Lawrence

Custodial Foreman

lawrence.young@polk-fl.net
Campbell, Robert : Testing Coordinator

Campbell, Robert

Testing Coordinator

robert.campbell@polk-fl.net

Discipline

Sommer, Justin : School Resource Deputy

Sommer, Justin

School Resource Deputy

justin.sommer@polk-fl.net
Courtnay Windemaker : Athletic Director/Dean

Courtnay Windemaker

Athletic Director/Dean

Tenoroc Titans

courtnay.windemaker@polk-fl.net
Avery, Greg : Choice Room Teacher

Avery, Greg

Choice Room Teacher

greg.avery@polk-fl.net

Food Service

Bailey, Charlotte : Cafeteria Manager

Bailey, Charlotte

Cafeteria Manager

charlotte.bailey@polk-fl.net
Isaac, Rebecca : Food Service

Isaac, Rebecca

Food Service

Jackson, Susan : Food Service

Jackson, Susan

Food Service

Marsh, Lula : Food Service

Marsh, Lula

Food Service

Otten, Timothy : Food Service

Otten, Timothy

Food Service

Rivera Sanchez, Linda : Food Service

Rivera Sanchez, Linda

Food Service

Wilkes, Tammie : Food Service

Wilkes, Tammie

Food Service

Layner, Gary : Food Service

Layner, Gary

Food Service