Administration

Jason Looney : Principal

Jason Looney

Principal

Mr. Looney graduated from Alabama State University with a bachelor's degree in Physical Education. He holds a M.A. in Educational Leadership from Nova Southeastern.  Mr. Looney began his career at Lakeland High School during the 1999 school year. He taught Physical Education and Life Management. He was a Dean of Students at Lakeland High School for one year. He was appointed Assistant Principal of Administration at George Jenkins High School in August 2004. During the 2008-2009 school year he helped pilot the Freshman Academy at George Jenkins. He was the Freshman Academy Facilitator for four years.  Mr. Looney was appointed Principal of Tenoroc High School in 2012. 

jason.looney@polk-fl.net
Travian Smith : Administrator Head of Program

Travian Smith

Administrator Head of Program

Coming soon

travian.smith@polk-fl.net
Chrystal Guarasci : Assistant Principal

Chrystal Guarasci

Assistant Principal

chrystal.guarasci@polk-fl.net
Fatmeh Hafer : Assistant Principal

Fatmeh Hafer

Assistant Principal

fatmeh.hafer@polk-fl.net
Allison Jackson : Assistant Principal

Allison Jackson

Assistant Principal

allison.jackson@polk-fl.net
Mario Jenkins : Assistant Principal

Mario Jenkins

Assistant Principal

mario.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Irving Strickland : Athletic Director/Dean

Irving Strickland

Athletic Director/Dean

irving.strickland@polk-fl.net

Faculty

English

Benson, Lacie : Teacher

Benson, Lacie

Teacher

lacie.benson@polk-fl.net
Boney, Kathryn : School-based Literacy Coach

Boney, Kathryn

School-based Literacy Coach

kathryn.boney@polk-fl.net
Carter, Rokesha : Teacher

Carter, Rokesha

Teacher

rokesha.carter@polk-fl.net
Chirino, Eddie : Teacher

Chirino, Eddie

Teacher

eddie.chirino@polk-fl.net
Daughtrey, Elizabeth : Teacher

Daughtrey, Elizabeth

Teacher

elizabeth.daughtrey@polk-fl.net
Dennis, Justin : Teacher

Dennis, Justin

Teacher

justin.dennis@polk-fl.net
Freeborn, Caroline : Teacher, English

Freeborn, Caroline

Teacher, English

caroline.freeborn@polk-fl.net
McCartney, Holly : Teacher

McCartney, Holly

Teacher

holly.mccartney@polk-fl.net

Fine Arts

Jones, Gregory : Teacher

Jones, Gregory

Teacher

gregory.jones@polk-fl.net

Health and Physical Education

Meek, Nellann : Teacher

Meek, Nellann

Teacher

nellann.meek@polk-fl.net
Pearsall, Alvin : Teacher, PE

Pearsall, Alvin

Teacher, PE

alvin.pearsall@polk-fl.net
Smith, Patrick : Teacher, PE

Smith, Patrick

Teacher, PE

patrick.smith@polk-fl.net

Math

Boswell, Jessica : Teacher

Boswell, Jessica

Teacher

jessica.boswell@polk-fl.net
Bryant, Sherry : Teacher

Bryant, Sherry

Teacher

sherry.bryant@polk-fl.net
Champion, Jennifer : Teacher

Champion, Jennifer

Teacher

jennifer.champion@polk-fl.net
Cordero, Crystal : Teacher

Cordero, Crystal

Teacher

crystal.cordero@polk-fl.net
Pienkowski, Jennifer : Teacher

Pienkowski, Jennifer

Teacher

jennifer.pienkowski@polk-fl.net
Steward, Marlin : Teacher

Steward, Marlin

Teacher

marlin.steward@polk-fl.net
Waldron, Abigail : Math Interventionist

Waldron, Abigail

Math Interventionist

abigail.waldron@polk-fl.net

Reading

Boudreaux, Rocky : Teacher

Boudreaux, Rocky

Teacher

rocky.boudreaux@polk-fl.net
Johanson, Jane : Teacher, Reading

Johanson, Jane

Teacher, Reading

jane.johanson@polk-fl.net
Johnson, Andrew : Teacher

Johnson, Andrew

Teacher

andrew.johnson@polk-fl.net
Sealey, Patricia : Teacher

Sealey, Patricia

Teacher

patricia.sealey@polk-fl.net
Timmons, Rebecca : Reading Interventionist

Timmons, Rebecca

Reading Interventionist

rebecca.timmons@polk-fl.net

Science

Griffis, Annette : Teacher

Griffis, Annette

Teacher

annette.griffis@polk-fl.net
Helwig, Kathryn : Teacher

Helwig, Kathryn

Teacher

kathryn.helwig@polk-fl.net
Mariano, Lovelyne : Teacher

Mariano, Lovelyne

Teacher

lovelynejean.mariano@polk-fl.net
Worsley, Michael : Teacher

Worsley, Michael

Teacher

michael.worsley@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

World Languages

Colon Mckisson, Moraima : Teacher

Colon Mckisson, Moraima

Teacher

moraima.colonmckisse@polk-fl.net
Gonzalez Colon, Ginette : Teacher

Gonzalez Colon, Ginette

Teacher

ginette.gonzalez@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Buck, Yvette : Custodian, Night

Buck, Yvette

Custodian, Night

Gonzalez, Freddie : Custodian

Gonzalez, Freddie

Custodian

freddie.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Harris, Reggie : Custodian

Harris, Reggie

Custodian

reggie.harris@polk-fl.net
Jean Pierre, Sanette : Custodian, Night

Jean Pierre, Sanette

Custodian, Night

Landy, Darnel : Custodian, Day

Landy, Darnel

Custodian, Day

darnel.landy@polk-fl.net
Lorenzo, Diamy : Custodian, Night

Lorenzo, Diamy

Custodian, Night

Sanchez, Blanca : Custodian, Night

Sanchez, Blanca

Custodian, Night

Verdaguer, Luis : Custodian, Night

Verdaguer, Luis

Custodian, Night

Villarrubia, Nidia : Custodian, Night

Villarrubia, Nidia

Custodian, Night

Willis, Paulette : Custodian, Night

Willis, Paulette

Custodian, Night

Young, Tangela : Custodian, Day

Young, Tangela

Custodian, Day

Exceptional Student Education

Barnes, Yasmin : Teacher

Barnes, Yasmin

Teacher

yasmin.barnes@polk-fl.net
Collymore, Grace : Teacher

Collymore, Grace

Teacher

grace.collymore@polk-fl.net
Feagle, Lori : Teacher, ESE

Feagle, Lori

Teacher, ESE

lori.feagle@polk-fl.net
Gossen, Lauren : Teacher

Gossen, Lauren

Teacher

lauren.gossen@polk-fl.net
Henry, Shaquille : Teacher

Henry, Shaquille

Teacher

shaquille.henry@polk-fl.net
Jeune, Steven : Teacher

Jeune, Steven

Teacher

steven.jeune@polk-fl.net
Kishbaugh, Marion : Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Kishbaugh, Marion

Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Martinez, Michelle : LEA Facilitator

Martinez, Michelle

LEA Facilitator

michelle.martinez@polk-fl.net
Miller, Dennis : Teacher VE

Miller, Dennis

Teacher VE

dennis.miller@polk-fl.net
Moten, Vetta : Teacher

Moten, Vetta

Teacher

vetta.moten@polk-fl.net
Sisco, Michael : Teacher

Sisco, Michael

Teacher

michael.sisco@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Ayala, Dawn : Paraeducator

Ayala, Dawn

Paraeducator

dawn.ayala@polk-fl.net
Gonzalez, Ebelin : Teacher, ESOL

Gonzalez, Ebelin

Teacher, ESOL

ebelin.gonzalez@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Kishbaugh, Marion : Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Kishbaugh, Marion

Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Orama, Yarixsa : Paraeducator, Virtual Education

Orama, Yarixsa

Paraeducator, Virtual Education

yarixsa.orama@polk-fl.net
Westervelt, Harrison : CHOICE Coordinator

Westervelt, Harrison

CHOICE Coordinator

harrison.westervelt@polk-fl.net

JROTC

Johnson, Bryan : JROTC Instructor

Johnson, Bryan

JROTC Instructor

bryan.johnson@polk-fl.net
Moore, Rufus : JROTC Instructor

Moore, Rufus

JROTC Instructor

rufus.moore@polk-fl.net

Vocational

Benoit, Emily : Teacher, Ag

Benoit, Emily

Teacher, Ag

emily.benoit@polk-fl.net
Isaac, Jean : Teacher

Isaac, Jean

Teacher

jean.isaac@polk-fl.net
Meade, Larry : Teacher

Meade, Larry

Teacher

larry.meade@polk-fl.net
Osborne, Misty : Power Academy Teacher

Osborne, Misty

Power Academy Teacher

misty.osborne@polk-fl.net
Tackett, Sumer : Teacher, Vocational Ag

Tackett, Sumer

Teacher, Vocational Ag

sumer.tackett@polk-fl.net
Taylor, Mason : Teacher, Band

Taylor, Mason

Teacher, Band

mason.taylor@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Allen, Ebony : Counselor for 10th Grade & 12th Grade (E-L)

Allen, Ebony

Counselor for 10th Grade & 12th Grade (E-L)

ebony.allen@polk-fl.net
Mitchell, Pracia : Counselor for 11th Grade & 12th Grade (M-Z) / Title I Coordinator

Mitchell, Pracia

Counselor for 11th Grade & 12th Grade (M-Z) / Title I Coordinator

pracia.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Valle, Eduardo : Guidance Counselor

Valle, Eduardo

Guidance Counselor

eduardo.valle@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Campbell, Robert : Testing Coordinator

Campbell, Robert

Testing Coordinator

robert.campbell@polk-fl.net
Culver, Allison : Media Center Specialist

Culver, Allison

Media Center Specialist

allison.culver@polk-fl.net
Dickey, Rani : Finance Secretary

Dickey, Rani

Finance Secretary

rani.dickey@polk-fl.net
Duckworth, Skylar : Network Manager

Duckworth, Skylar

Network Manager

skylar.duckworth@polk-fl.net
Jackson, Susan : Cafeteria Manager

Jackson, Susan

Cafeteria Manager

Jemison, Jennifer : Terminal Operator

Jemison, Jennifer

Terminal Operator

jennifer.jemison@polk-fl.net
Johnson, Tracie : Secretary

Johnson, Tracie

Secretary

tracie.johnson@polk-fl.net
Noell, Susie : Attendance Secretary

Noell, Susie

Attendance Secretary

alice.noell@polk-fl.net
Sleyzak, Lorraine : Principal Secretary

Sleyzak, Lorraine

Principal Secretary

lorraine.sleyzak@polk-fl.net
Surratt, Susan : Nurse

Surratt, Susan

Nurse

susan.surratt@polk-fl.net
Young, Lawrence : Custodial Foreman

Young, Lawrence

Custodial Foreman

lawrence.young@polk-fl.net

Discipline

Avery, Greg : Choice Room Teacher

Avery, Greg

Choice Room Teacher

greg.avery@polk-fl.net
Sommer, Justin : School Resource Deputy

Sommer, Justin

School Resource Deputy

justin.sommer@polk-fl.net

Food Service

Isaac, Rebecca : Food Service

Isaac, Rebecca

Food Service

Jackson, Susan : Cafeteria Manager

Jackson, Susan

Cafeteria Manager

Layner, Gary : Food Service

Layner, Gary

Food Service

Marsh, Lula : Food Service

Marsh, Lula

Food Service

Rivera Sanchez, Linda : Food Service

Rivera Sanchez, Linda

Food Service

Wilkes, Tammie : Food Service

Wilkes, Tammie

Food Service