Administration

Mahammad Shweil : Assistant Principal

Mahammad Shweil

Assistant Principal

Mr. Shweil graduated from University Of South Florida with a bachelor's degree in Elementary Education. He began teaching Math in 2005 at Hardee Junior High School. In 2007 he moved to Polk County to teach Algebra at Crystal Lake Middle School and remained there for 3 years. He taught at Mulberry Middle School for 6 years while earning a Master’s Degree in Educational Leadership from The University of South Florida. In 2015 he moved into Administration by becoming Assistant Principal at Lake Gibson Middle School before being appointed the same position at Tenoroc High School.

mahammad.shweil@polk-fl.net
Barr, Jeffrey : Dean

Barr, Jeffrey

Dean

Coming soon

jeffrey.barr@polk-fl.net
Shaquana Morgan : Assistant Principal

Shaquana Morgan

Assistant Principal

Coming soon

shaquana.morgan@polk-fl.net
Travian Smith : Assistant Principal

Travian Smith

Assistant Principal

Coming soon

travian.smith@polk-fl.net
Jason Looney : Principal

Jason Looney

Principal

Mr. Looney graduated from Alabama State University with a bachelor's degree in Physical Education. He holds a M.A. in Educational Leadership from Nova Southeastern.  Mr. Looney began his career at Lakeland High School during the 1999 school year. He taught Physical Education and Life Management. He was a Dean of Students at Lakeland High School for one year. He was appointed Assistant Principal of Administration at George Jenkins High School in August 2004. During the 2008-2009 school year he helped pilot the Freshman Academy at George Jenkins. He was the Freshman Academy Facilitator for four years.  Mr. Looney was appointed Principal of Tenoroc High School in 2012. 

jason.looney@polk-fl.net
Mitchell, Pracia : Counselor for 11th Grade & 12th Grade (M-Z) / Title I Coordinator

Mitchell, Pracia

Counselor for 11th Grade & 12th Grade (M-Z) / Title I Coordinator

pracia.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Haley Mason : Assistant Principal

Haley Mason

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Mason graduated from Stetson University in DeLand, FL with a bachelor's degree in Psychology. She holds an MBA from Stetson University and has worked in retail marketing in the United States and New Zealand. She went on to earn her Education Specialist in Curriculum and Instruction, with a certification in Education Leadership, from Stetson University in Celebration, Florida.  In 2009, Mrs. Mason began her teaching career at Stambaugh Middle School in Auburndale, FL. She taught 8th grade Reading and 7th grade Civics. She was then appointed the Literacy Coach at Stambaugh in 2013, supporting Reading, Language Arts, and Social Studies. She started the 2015 school year as the Literacy Coach at Haines City High School before being appointed as the Assistant Principal II at Tenoroc High School.

haley.mason@polk-fl.net

Faculty

English

Chapman, Jessica : Teacher

Chapman, Jessica

Teacher

jessica.chapman@polk-fl.net
Dagum, Lovelee : Teacher, English

Dagum, Lovelee

Teacher, English

lovelee.dagum@polk-fl.net
Freeborn, Caroline : Teacher, English

Freeborn, Caroline

Teacher, English

caroline.freeborn@polk-fl.net
Reppeto, Rowan : Teacher, English

Reppeto, Rowan

Teacher, English

rowan.reppeto@polk-fl.net
Schertzer, Rebekah : Teacher, English

Schertzer, Rebekah

Teacher, English

rebekah.schertzer@polk-fl.net
Craft, Caitlin : Teacher

Craft, Caitlin

Teacher

caitlin.craft@polk-fl.net
Gonzalez, Carlos : Teacher

Gonzalez, Carlos

Teacher

carlos.rodriguez01@polk-fl.net
Joyner, Davis : Teacher

Joyner, Davis

Teacher

davis.joyner@polk-fl.net
Thompson, Rebekah : Teacher

Thompson, Rebekah

Teacher

rebekah.thompson@polk-fl.net

Fine Arts

Sargeant, John : Chorus

Sargeant, John

Chorus

john.sargeant@polk-fl.net
Hill, Michael : Band Teacher

Hill, Michael

Band Teacher

michael.hill@polk-fl.net
Ross, Sherry : Art Teacher

Ross, Sherry

Art Teacher

sherry.ross@polk-fl.net

Health and Physical Education

Smith, Patrick : Teacher, PE

Smith, Patrick

Teacher, PE

patrick.smith@polk-fl.net
Meek, Nellann : Teacher

Meek, Nellann

Teacher

nellann.meek@polk-fl.net
Pearsall, Alvin : Teacher, PE

Pearsall, Alvin

Teacher, PE

alvin.pearsall@polk-fl.net

Math

Deschene, Nicholas : Teacher

Deschene, Nicholas

Teacher

nicholas.deschene@polk-fl.net
Alicea, Nicole : Teacher, Math

Alicea, Nicole

Teacher, Math

nicole.urena-alicea@polk-fl.net
Czachor, Louis : Teacher, Math

Czachor, Louis

Teacher, Math

louis.czachor@polk-fl.net
Gambrell, Ashley : Teacher, Math

Gambrell, Ashley

Teacher, Math

ashley.gambrell@polk-fl.net
Hoffman, Jason : Teacher, Math

Hoffman, Jason

Teacher, Math

jason.hoffman@polk-fl.net
Kudaisi, Queshonda : Teacher, Math

Kudaisi, Queshonda

Teacher, Math

queshonda.kudaisi@polk-fl.net
Collins, Eric : Teacher

Collins, Eric

Teacher

eric.collins@polk-fl.net
Pienkowski, Jennifer : Teacher

Pienkowski, Jennifer

Teacher

jennifer.pienkowski@polk-fl.net
Sheldrake, John : Teacher, Math / Athletic Director

Sheldrake, John

Teacher, Math / Athletic Director

john.sheldrake@polk-fl.net

Reading

Bruny, Manouscha : Teacher

Bruny, Manouscha

Teacher

manouscha.bruny@polk-fl.net
Dellangnese, Michelle : Teacher, Reading

Dellangnese, Michelle

Teacher, Reading

michelle.dellagnese@polk-fl.net
Johanson, Jane : Teacher, Reading

Johanson, Jane

Teacher, Reading

jane.johanson@polk-fl.net
Lee, Marla : Teacher, Reading

Lee, Marla

Teacher, Reading

marla.lee@polk-fl.net
Isaac, Jean : Teacher

Isaac, Jean

Teacher

jean.isaac@polk-fl.net
Sealey, Patricia : Teacher

Sealey, Patricia

Teacher

patricia.sealey@polk-fl.net

Science

Metz, Mark : Teacher, Science

Metz, Mark

Teacher, Science

mark.metz@polk-fl.net
Vandeventer, Alexia : Teacher, Science

Vandeventer, Alexia

Teacher, Science

alexia.vandeventer@polk-fl.net
Hewitt, Kenneth : Teacher

Hewitt, Kenneth

Teacher

kenneth.hewitt@polk-fl.net
Kahle, Kimberly : Teacher

Kahle, Kimberly

Teacher

kimberly.kahle@polk-fl.net
Thomas, Briana : Teacher

Thomas, Briana

Teacher

briana.thomas@polk-fl.net
Dodge, Casey : Teacher

Dodge, Casey

Teacher

casey.dodge@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

World Languages

Custodians

Banks, Clifford : Custodian, Day

Banks, Clifford

Custodian, Day

Buck, Yvette : Custodian, Night

Buck, Yvette

Custodian, Night

Jean Pierre, Sanette : Custodian, Night

Jean Pierre, Sanette

Custodian, Night

Lorenzo, Diamy : Custodian, Night

Lorenzo, Diamy

Custodian, Night

Sanchez, Blanca : Custodian, Night

Sanchez, Blanca

Custodian, Night

Verdaguer, Luis : Custodian, Night

Verdaguer, Luis

Custodian, Night

Villarrubia, Nidia : Custodian, Night

Villarrubia, Nidia

Custodian, Night

Willis, Paulette : Custodian, Night

Willis, Paulette

Custodian, Night

Young, Tangela : Custodian, Day

Young, Tangela

Custodian, Day

Exceptional Student Education

Feagle, Lori : Teacher, ESE

Feagle, Lori

Teacher, ESE

lori.feagle@polk-fl.net
Kishbaugh, Marion : Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Kishbaugh, Marion

Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Gossen, Lauren : Teacher

Gossen, Lauren

Teacher

lauren.gossen@polk-fl.net
Cobb, Ashlyn : Teacher

Cobb, Ashlyn

Teacher

ashlyn.cobb@polk-fl.net
Cox, April : Teacher

Cox, April

Teacher

april.cox@polk-fl.net
Mattia, Lisa : Teacher

Mattia, Lisa

Teacher

lisa.mattia@polk-fl.net
Moten, Vetta : Teacher

Moten, Vetta

Teacher

vetta.moten@polk-fl.net
Williams, Devone : Paraeducator, Self Contained

Williams, Devone

Paraeducator, Self Contained

devone.williams@polk-fl.net
Miller, Dennis : LEA Facilitator

Miller, Dennis

LEA Facilitator

dennis.miller@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Ramos, Arlene : Teacher

Ramos, Arlene

Teacher

arlene.ramos@polk-fl.net
Ayala, Dawn : Paraeducator

Ayala, Dawn

Paraeducator

dawn.ayala@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Holzhauser, Paula : Paraeducator, Student Specific

Holzhauser, Paula

Paraeducator, Student Specific

paula.holzhauser@polk-fl.net
Kishbaugh, Marion : Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Kishbaugh, Marion

Paraeducator, ESE Vocational Trainer

Milam, Sylvia : Paraeducator, Self Contained

Milam, Sylvia

Paraeducator, Self Contained

sylvia.milam@polk-fl.net
Orama, Yarixsa : Paraeducator, Virtual Education

Orama, Yarixsa

Paraeducator, Virtual Education

yarixsa.orama@polk-fl.net
Williams, Devone : Paraeducator, Self Contained

Williams, Devone

Paraeducator, Self Contained

devone.williams@polk-fl.net

JROTC

Johnson, Bryan : JROTC Instructor

Johnson, Bryan

JROTC Instructor

bryan.johnson@polk-fl.net
Moore, Rufus : JROTC Instructor

Moore, Rufus

JROTC Instructor

rufus.moore@polk-fl.net

Vocational

Cummings, Michael : Teacher, Vocational Business Logistics Academy

Cummings, Michael

Teacher, Vocational Business Logistics Academy

michael.cummings@polk-fl.net
Grimes, Tami : Teacher, Vocational Business

Grimes, Tami

Teacher, Vocational Business

tami.grimes@polk-fl.net
Hyde, Summer : Teacher, Vocational Ag

Hyde, Summer

Teacher, Vocational Ag

sumer.hyde@polk-fl.net
Glenn, Amy : Agriculture Teacher

Glenn, Amy

Agriculture Teacher

amy.glenn@polk-fl.net
Osborne, Misty : Power Academy Teacher

Osborne, Misty

Power Academy Teacher

misty.osborne@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Davis, Chelsea : Counselor for 09th Grade & 12th Grade (A-D)

Davis, Chelsea

Counselor for 09th Grade & 12th Grade (A-D)

chelsea.davis@polk-fl.net
Allen, Ebony : Counselor for 10th Grade & 12th Grade (E-L)

Allen, Ebony

Counselor for 10th Grade & 12th Grade (E-L)

ebony.allen@polk-fl.net
Mitchell, Pracia : Counselor for 11th Grade & 12th Grade (M-Z) / Title I Coordinator

Mitchell, Pracia

Counselor for 11th Grade & 12th Grade (M-Z) / Title I Coordinator

pracia.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Campbell, Robert : Testing Coordinator

Campbell, Robert

Testing Coordinator

robert.campbell@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Bailey, Charlotte : Cafeteria Manager

Bailey, Charlotte

Cafeteria Manager

charlotte.bailey@polk-fl.net
Johnson, Tracie : Secretary

Johnson, Tracie

Secretary

tracie.johnson@polk-fl.net
Culver, Allison : Media Center Specialist

Culver, Allison

Media Center Specialist

allison.culver@polk-fl.net
Hafer, Fatmeh : Teacher, Reading Coach

Hafer, Fatmeh

Teacher, Reading Coach

fatmeh.hafer@polk-fl.net
Dickey, Rani : Finance Secretary

Dickey, Rani

Finance Secretary

rani.dickey@polk-fl.net
Jemison, Jennifer : Terminal Operator

Jemison, Jennifer

Terminal Operator

jennifer.jemison@polk-fl.net
Noell, Susie : Attendance Secretary

Noell, Susie

Attendance Secretary

alice.noell@polk-fl.net
Surratt, Susan : Nurse

Surratt, Susan

Nurse

susan.surratt@polk-fl.net
Tucker, Betty : Principal's Secretary

Tucker, Betty

Principal's Secretary

betty.tucker@polk-fl.net
Young, Lawrence : Custodial Foreman

Young, Lawrence

Custodial Foreman

lawrence.young@polk-fl.net
Miller, Dennis : LEA Facilitator

Miller, Dennis

LEA Facilitator

dennis.miller@polk-fl.net

Discipline

Sommer, Justin : School Resource Deputy

Sommer, Justin

School Resource Deputy

justin.sommer@polk-fl.net
Avery, Greg : Choice Room Teacher

Avery, Greg

Choice Room Teacher

greg.avery@polk-fl.net

Food Service

Bailey, Charlotte : Cafeteria Manager

Bailey, Charlotte

Cafeteria Manager

charlotte.bailey@polk-fl.net
Isaac, Rebecca : Food Service

Isaac, Rebecca

Food Service

Jackson, Susan : Food Service

Jackson, Susan

Food Service

Marsh, Lula : Food Service

Marsh, Lula

Food Service

Otten, Timothy : Food Service

Otten, Timothy

Food Service

Rivera Sanchez, Linda : Food Service

Rivera Sanchez, Linda

Food Service

Wilkes, Tammie : Food Service

Wilkes, Tammie

Food Service